Justin Bottorff

Justin Bottorff

President

Phone: (913) 360-3600
Email: justinb@bottorffconstruction.com

Jerry Ernzen

Jerry Ernzen

VP of Operations

Phone: (913) 367-6876
Email: jerry@bottorffconstruction.com

Imo Chew

Imo Chew

Office Manager

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: imoc@bottorffconstruction.com

Jordan Hawk

Jordan Hawk

Controller

Phone: (913) 426-0666
Email: jordanh@bottorffconstruction.com

William Pettit

William Pettit

Estimator

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: williamp@bottorffconstruction.com

Leslie Chew

Leslie Chew

Accounts Payable

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: lesliec@bottorffconstruction.com

Christian Payne

Christian Payne

Estimator

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: christianp@bottorffconstruction.com

Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

Estimator

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: lukem@bottorffconstruction.com