Justin Bottorff

Justin Bottorff

President

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: justinb@bottorffconstruction.com

Jerry Ernzen

Jerry Ernzen

VP of Operations

Phone: (913) 367-6876
Email: jerry@bottorffconstruction.com
William Pettit

William Pettit

VP of Pre-Construction Operations

Phone: (913) 353-1405
Email: williamp@bottorffconstruction.com

Christian Payne

Christian Payne

Estimator

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: christianp@bottorffconstruction.com
Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

Estimator

Phone: (913)-353-1405
Email: lukem@bottorffconstruction.com

Jordan Hawk

Jordan Hawk

VP & Controller

Phone: (913) 426-0666
Email: jordanh@bottorffconstruction.com
Leslie Chew

Leslie Chew

Accounts Payable

Phone: (913) 874-5681
Email: lesliec@bottorffconstruction.com